• Welcome!

      Welcome to KN HOTELS Management, We are the leading hotel consultancy firm in Indonesia. We started the business ini 2010 and growing steadily. We have been assisting hotel owners and developers to start the business. Our services start from zero phase when project owner want to decide to enter the hotel business. We assist them to decide the kind of hotel concept, facilities etc. As our business is growing steadily, we are now moving forward to become small to medium hotel operator with main focus still on generating maximum hotel revenues. We understand that for small hotel with independent management will be facing ┬ámore and more tight competitions, and our small management team has been proven winning those competitions. Our office is based in Jakarta but we serve clients through out the Country. Please feel free to contact us at your most convenience, we will be happy to answer your questions. Thank you.    

KN TEAM

KN MANAGEMENT Team consist of young talented hotel professionals with very strong and successful related job background. KN Team will ensure every single property be well managed in term of Sales & Marketing, Product Quality, Services and Asset Maintenance.
Rohayadi Supriyatno
Managing Director
rohayadi@knhotels.com


Lelono Bayu Saputro
VP Operation, Marketing & Development
bayu@knhotels.com


Ludi Rismono
Corp.Operation & Quality Assurance Manager
ludi@knhotels.com


Adis Sihabudin
Corp.Training & HR Manager
adis@knhotels.com


Fidya Dwi Kartikasari
Corp.Director of Sales & Marketing
fidya@knhotels.com


Dany Yulianto
Corp.IT Manager
dany@knhotels.com

Irfan Susanto
Corp.E commerce
irfan@knhotels.com

Yuono Setyowibowo
Corp.Architect